Tridoku

For fans of Killer Sudoku, Samurai Sudoku and other variants

Tridoku

Postby LadyGrace » Tue Apr 08, 2008 7:40 pm

Hello Everyone,

Well today I was in the bookstore and while I was browsing the SuDoku Section I found a brand new kind of variant and a whole book of these wonderful puzzles. Well here's Tri-Doku. This is what it looks like:

Image

So here are the rules on how to solve the puzzles straight from the book...

ImageImageImage
ImageImage

Also please add things to this thread if need arises.

Grace
LadyGrace
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 13 November 2007

re: TriDoku

Postby Pat » Thu Apr 10, 2008 8:30 am

User avatar
Pat
 
Posts: 3448
Joined: 18 July 2005


Return to Sudoku variants