Sumo and Shogun

For fans of Killer Sudoku, Samurai Sudoku and other variants

Sumo and Shogun

Postby MartinDuval » Wed Dec 06, 2006 1:27 am


I just want to announce you the publication of a book of samurai. this book contains also shogun and sumo. I am the author of this selfpublishing book, the title: Samurai Challenge . Judge by yourself

Martin Duval
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 November 2006

Return to Sudoku variants